Webinar on the influence of developing countries in the Inclusive Framework of the OECD
Address: Online,

08 July 2021
04PM-05PM

Please join us for a webinar on the influence of developing countries in the Inclusive Framework of the OECD. The webinar will take place from 16:00 - 17:50 CEST on Thursday 8 July. You can convert into other timezones here and you can register here. 

This webinar will explore the extent to which developing country members of the IF can meaningfully participate, set the agenda and influence outcomes in OECD discussions on international corporate taxation. 

Students from the University of Groningen will present research findings from a forthcoming paper on the Inclusive Framework developed in collaboration with SOMO. The panel discussion will invite experts from academia, civil society and political institutions to discuss the Inclusive Framework and the influence of developing countries, followed by questions and answers from participants.


What: Webinar on the influence of developing countries in the Inclusive Framework

When:  09:00 - 10:30 Lima/ 10:00 - 11:30 Washington/ 15:00 - 16:30 Dublin/16:00 - 17:30 Brussels/ 17:00 - 18:30 Nairobi/ 19:30 - 21:00 Delhi/ 22:00 - 23:30 Manila. You can convert into other timezones here.

Where: Online. You can register for the virtual event here.

This event is presented by:

        

 


      

This webinar is being organised with the financial support of the European Union, Norad and the Open Society Foundations. Its contents are the sole responsibility of Eurodad and its partners and do not necessarily reflect the views of the funders.

Contact

Olivia Lally ·