June global debt coordination call
Address: Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84206629310,

29 June 2021
02PM-04PM
Register
Dear friends,
 
We hope this message finds you well. 
 
The next global debt coordination call will be next Tuesday, June 29th, at 2 pm CEST (7 am Lima, 8 am Washington, 1 pm London/Lisbon, 3 pm Nairobi / Addis, 8 pm Manila). It will be mainly focused on exchanging policy information and analysis. You can find the notes from our last meeting here
Suggestions are welcomed please before Monday morning (9am CEST). I'll share the final agenda on Monday. Click here to add the event to your Google Calendar and find below the call-in details. 
Dial-in details
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84206629310

Meeting ID: 842 0662 9310
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,84206629310# US (New York)
+16699006833,,84206629310# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 842 0662 9310
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kjWoL3zgN 
 
Best regards,
 
Ilaria

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.