March Global Debt Coordination Call

23 March 2021
02PM-05PM
Register
Dear friends,
 
We hope this message finds you well. 
 
The next global debt coordination call will be tomorrow, March 23rd, at 2 pm CET (8 a.m Lima, 9 am Washington, 1 pm London/Lisbon, 4 pm Nairobi / Addis, 9 pm Manila). It will be mainly focused on exchanging policy information and analysis on the next multilateral events. You can find the notes from our last meeting in February here
 
Please, note that next week the UN-CSO meeting (previous to the High Level meeting on "Debt Architecture and Liquidity" convened by UN SG) is confirmed on the same day, Tuesday 23rd at 3.30 pm CET. Therefore, our call will start at 2pm CET and end at 3pm CET sharp. 
Click here to add the event to your Google Calendar and find below the call-in details. 
Proposed agenda
  1. Calendar
  2. Information sharing on policy developments, advocacy and campaigns:
    • UN High Level Events on debt architecture and liquidity
    • Finance for Development Forum and Outcome document negotiations
    • G20 and IMF/WB Spring meetings, including Civil Society Policy Forum
  3. AOB
Finally, a save the date for your agendas for the next UN events on debt architecture and liquidity:
  • 23 March 2021, UN-Civil Society Meeting (10.30-12.00 EDT / 3.30-5.00 pm CET).
  • 29 March 2021, HLE on Debt and Liquidity promoted by UN SG  (10.00-12.30 EDT / 3.00-5.30 pm CET).  
Dial-in details
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84206629310

Meeting ID: 842 0662 9310
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,84206629310# US (New York)
+16699006833,,84206629310# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 842 0662 9310
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kjWoL3zgN 
 
Best regards,
 
Ilaria

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.